I am happy to have so many readers of my almost 3 month old blog and decided to make a giveaway present for you.

How to enter the giveaway contest :  Under comments you write which Kawaiicph jewellery from this post is your favourite (you can only choose 1 item each) and why you should be the winner. Remember to leave a way for me to contact you. If you get chosen you win the jewellery you have selected as your favourite. Monday, April 18th. I will select the winner ☆ and send the giveaway present to you!

Number 1 Star Necklace

Number 2 Flower Ring -adjustable size

Number 3 Heart Stud Earrings

Number 4 Coin Earrings

Number 5 Star Stud Earrings

Number 6 Bear Star Necklace

The jewellery is handmade and the earrings are sterling silver. This is how it´s made:

First I warm up the cernit clay with my hands, then I cut out the clay into the shapes I want. Remember to make holes with a needle before you bake them. The clay is baked 30 min. in the oven, afterwards they are given 2 layers of lacquer coating. The clay is glued to the jewellery parts with uhu superglue.

Which is your favourite jewellery? Leave a comment below and you could be the winner ☆

