Turning used Lego parts into grown-up toys. These ear studs are very small.

Lego means “I assemble / put together” in Latin and this toy continues to surprise in its ability to generate new ideas in the people “Lego-ing”. Even grown-ups find themselves engulfed in this game, and with a 4 year old in the house I have a perfect excuse to play..

It really requires patience to drill holes in hard plastic with a heated needle, so I took a break after doing one pink “diamond” Lego earring…

Fu manchu beard and Frankenstein Lego men earrings, definitely an icebreaker at any party!

I started making jewellery from vintage Lego parts a long time ago but haven´t showed them here yet, so here they are. Every time I wear them they generate nostalgic memories from people I meet.

Huge dark green Lego diamond ring, -actually a special Lego spare part and with an intricate construction.

Lego neon-yellow crystal diamond ring, also cute worn with a long colored string as a necklace.

More Lego crystal rings

Organic Lego leaf structures here used on hairpins.

A more classic variation is this smoke coloured Lego part ear stud. The shelf is from Retro Villa.

